Meet The Team

The Team
We recognise that our team members are great assets and our approach has been to recruit and maintain quality staff and provide them with extensive professional development and training to ensure they are technically proficient and passionate about helping our clients.

Our team work actively to ensure our style remains personal and our aim is to develop long term client relationships.

 


Mark Schutters

  • Director
  • Registered Tax Agent (25 years experience)
  • Registered Company Auditor
  • Approved SMSF Auditor
  • Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand
  • Certified Practicing Accountant
  • Justice of the Peace (JP)

mark@dickensons.com.au



James McKenzie

  • Director
  • Registered Company Auditor
  • Approved SMSF Auditor
  • Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand

james@dickensons.com.au


Scott Laker

  • Director
  • Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand
  • Justice of the Peace (JP)

scott@dickensons.com.au


Jouhaina Ellis

  • Director
  • Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand
  • Commissioner for Declarations (CDec)

jouhaina@dickensons.com.au

Nicole Nolan
Office Manager & Accountant
adminmanager@dickensons.com.au

Technical Staff

Brittany Scifleet
brittany@dickensons.com.au

Sarah Marks
sarah@dickensons.com.au

Sue Austen
sue@dickensons.com.au

Tanya Sewell
Justice of the Peace (JP)
tanya@dickensons.com.au

Laura Simmons
laura@dickensons.com.au

Sara Al-Ghourani
sara.ag@dickensons.com.au

Tiarna Scifleet
tiarna@dickensons.com.au

Matthew Dicken
matthew@dickensons.com.au

Cameron Potter
cameron@dickensons.com.au

ToTop